GovernmentCommunityBusinessHow Do I...?

Go To Search
Click to Home

Traffic Commission
  • 10am
  • Second Wednesday of every month

There are five members appointed by the mayor and council for five-year terms.
  • David Gentry
    Term expires on May 31, 2021
  • Randy Parlett
    Term expires on July 11, 2023
  • Keith Marriott
    Term expires on June 30, 2018
  • Jerry Russell
    Term expires on November 13, 2017
  • Ray Schildknecht, Vice-Chairperson
    Term expires on August 19, 2018

About the Commission
This commission:
  • Considers all proposed measures designed to improve traffic conditions, to study conditions / plan remedial measures, and to recommend to the City Council that such plans be put into effect for public safety and convenience
  • Hears all complaints, requests,  and suggestions for any measure relating to traffic for consideration and recommendation prior to official action by the City Council