Fire & Emergency Services Advisory Board


  • 7pm
  • Last Thursday of January, April, July, and October


Five members are appointed by the mayor and council for three-year terms.

  • Gary R. Westcott, Jr.
    Term expires on November 21, 2019
  • Sharon F. Catron
    Term expires on December 21, 2018
  • John Holland
    Term expires on December 21, 2018
  • Lorrie Hollis, Secretary
    Term expires on September 14, 2018
  • Vacancy
    Term expires on July 5, 2019
  • Lance E. Juhl
    Term expires on May 22, 2020
  • James T. Brewer, Vice-Chairman
    Term expires on July 18, 2019

About the Board

The board shall serve in an advisory capacity to the city council and the fire chief in matters regarding fire protection, suppression, and emergency services.