Housing Authority


  • 4pm    
  • Third Thursday of each month 


Five members are appointed by the mayor. Members serve four-year terms 

  • Robert (Robin) Kilgore
    Term expires on December 14, 2022
  • Sally Pike
    Term expires on September 18, 2022 
  • Jason Eslinger
    Term expires on April 12, 2022
  • Cate Manley, Chairperson
    Term expires on September 21, 2022
  • Michael W. Barnes, Vice-chairperson
    Term expires on October 31, 2022

About the Authority

This authority provides rental assistance for persons of low and moderate income within the limits of St. Joseph.